- This event has passed.
More What NH, ME & VT Laws Say
October 7, 2022 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This is an updated and expanded version of the very popular “What Does New Hampshire Law Say?” We’ll review some of the laws that affect your insureds the most, and compare how they are handled in each state. Compliance with state & federal laws and regulations is an approved topic to meet your Ethics continuing education requirement.
Approved for 3 CE credit hours for NH Producers; NH Multi-Line Adjusters; ME Producers
Instructor: Judy Durst with the New Hampshire Association of Insurance Agents.
To register, please complete the form below.
The cost of the class is $25 per person.
Please contact Kayla Bragg at firstname.lastname@example.org 48 hours prior to this event if you cannot attend.
We are grateful to be partnering with the New Hampshire Association of Insurance Agents to provide this valuable training.