Date: June 23, 2017
Time: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Location: Insurcomm: 290 Heritage Avenue Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
Licenses: Approved for 3 Ethics Credits for Producers and Adjusters in NH, ME, & VT.
CE Units: 3 CE Approved Ethics Credits
Topic: Ethics – More What NH, ME & VT Laws Say
Instructor: Judy Durst with New Hampshire Association of Insurance Agents.
Overview: More “What Do New Hampshire, Vermont and Maine Laws Say?” This is an updated and expanded version of the very popular “What Does New Hampshire Law Say?” We’ll review some of the laws that affect your insureds the most, and compare how they are handled in each state.
To register, please complete the form below.
The cost of the class is $25 per person which includes lunch. We order lunch from Me & Ollies. Please click HERE to view the menu and then please write your lunch selection in the form below.
Please contact Kayla Thompson at email@example.com 48 hours prior to this event if you cannot attend.
We are grateful to be partnering with the New Hampshire Association of Insurance Agents to provide this valuable training.